Leadership (2020-2021)

Contact us via email at info [at] lwvmetrophoenix.org.

Please include the name of the board member or the committee chair in the subject line of the email.


President Elect

Pinny Sheoran 


Rivko Knox


Lynn Hoffman


Committee Chairs

Voter Services:  Kara Peletier

Membership: Judy Lohr-Safick

Advocacy/Issues: Rivko Knox

Forums:  Pinny Sheoran

Communications & Social Media: Open

Events:  Linda Holman Bentley

Finance:  Lynn Hoffman

Fundraising:  Open


Community Team Leaders or Contact

East Valley day: Marge Thornton

East Valley evening: Gitelle Seer gitelleseer [at] gmail.com

Phoenix: Linda Holman Bentley  lindaholmanbenteley [at] gmail.com

Scottsdale: Doris Perlmutter  dorisp1 [at] q.com